Sustainable Real
Estate Developer


Concordo is the long term
partner of institutional and private investors for the development
of commercial real estate, residential and hotel projects.

Composed of a multidisciplinary and experienced team,
Concordo offers all services needed for your investment
in real estate development.

SUSTAINABLE DEVELOPMENT

As a major role player in the field of sustainable development, Concordo is committed to obtaining the most demanding environmental certifications such as BREEAM and Minergie.

In addition to the financial viability of projects, Concordo measures performance in terms of environmental values, social development and the appropriateness of the projects according to the expectations of users and public interest.



logo Breeam
logo Minergie

Always keen to promote sustainable development, Concordo has signed a contract with the state of Geneva and is committed to training young professionals.



logo OFPC

VALUES

Creativity

Concordo promotes innovation in order to find bespoke solutions.

Pragmatism

Concordo favours a mode of action that promotes the best solution at any time.


Transparency

Concordo focuses on clear reporting to clients and open communication with its partners and suppliers.

Flexibility

Concordo, aiming to continuous improvement, is always listening to its customers and partners.

TEAM

image

Yves Pernette

CEO
+

Board

image

Christophe
Grabielle, MRICS

Technical department
+
image

Evelyne B. Baumgartner

Commercial department
General services
+

Projects

image

Alexandre Bühler

Project manager
+

Letting

Cédric Heidmann

Cédric Heidmann

Broker
+
Caroline Bosson

Caroline Bosson

Property manager
+

Secretariat

Isabelle Hubert

Isabelle Hubert

Executive Assistant
+
Felicia Pavlides

Felicia Pavlides

Executive Assistant
+
image

Yves Pernette

CEO

Yves Pernette is the CEO of Concordo, a company he set up in 2008. Yves is a Civil Engineer who graduated from the Ecole Spéciale des Travaux Publics (Paris).

Before creating Concordo, Yves worked for several years for Losinger Construction, as Deputy General Director. He carried out major projects in Switzerland, such as the execution of the mail sorting centres of La Poste in Haerkingen and Eclepens (45’000 sqm and 28’000 sqm), the Hotel Novotel / Ibis located in Geneva (305 rooms), the office building Casaï 58 in Geneva (8’000 sqm) and an important residential program in Grand-Saconnex, Geneva.

Prior to that, Yves pursued his career as the CEO of a subsidiary of the Bouygues Group in France, providing real estate development activities for the Group. He acquired significant experience both in the construction and real estate fields. Amongst his achievements: the construction of the Program Parcolog, (80’000 sqm of logistic sites spread out across Europe, in partnership with the investors Blackstone), the train station of Nancy (13’000 sqm of office and retail buildings), the office building Prisme in Strasbourg (12’000 sqm), important residential programs as well as many logistic and industrial buildings throughout France.

Thanks to Yves’ know-how and to his quality partnership with investors, builders and contractors, Concordo is today a key player in the Real Estate world in Geneva and its surroundings. In addition, living in Geneva since 2002, Yves benefits from a wide local and professional network.

portrait Christophe Grabielle

Christophe
Grabielle, MRICS

Technical department

Working for Concordo since 2010, Christophe Grabielle holds the position of Director. In addition to a scholarship as an architectural draftsman, Christophe is a graduate civil engineer of the University of Applied Sciences of Yverdon-les-Bains.

Before joining Concordo, Christophe worked for several years as Project Manager at Bernasconi Entreprise, where he was responsible for the execution of an important headquarter in Boudry (9'000 sqm).

Christophe also worked previously for Michael Page International, where he set up the division dedicated to the recruitment of engineers.

Christophe began his career as site manager at Losinger Construction where he was in charge of major commercial and residential buildings projects in the French speaking part of Switzerland.

Swiss citizen, with a wide experience in the construction trade, Christophe is currently responsible for all projects carried out and developing projects of which the Skylab project, a 20’000 m² building of high tech offices located in Plan-les-Ouates and the L’Atelier project, a 45’000 m² building of workshop surfaces. Christophe is not only endowed with a global overview of the building process from design to delivery but he is also a specialist in the environmental BREEAM and LEED certifications. He contributes to making the Skylab project the first BREEAM building in Switzerland.

Christophe is also a certified member of the Royal Institution of Chartered Surveyors (RICS).

portrait Evelyne Baumgarner

Evelyne
B. Baumgartner

Commercial department
General services

Evelyne B. Baumgartner joined Concordo in 2015.

Before coming to strengthen the Concordo team, Evelyne ran for several years the Geneva Section of the Société Suisse des Entrepreneurs. As part of her job she defended the interests of the construction companies (building trade and civil engineering), intervened to support the members in their contacts with the public contracting authorities, developed relations with various partners of the building process, negotiated and concluded collective labour conventions and agreements with the social partners and cantonal authorities.

Previously, she worked for many years in the field of transport and logistics, holding various management positions. Amongst others, she established and developed an outsourcing structure for a multinational company based in Geneva, administratively reorganized various companies, was in charge of technical monitoring and maintenance of buildings and actively took part in the construction of an important logistics centre, including the installation of its equipment and the supervision of its office layouts.

Evelyne has a large network of knowledge and strong skills in the areas of administration and general services. Field-oriented, she has an excellent knowledge of the regional economy and public institutions.

Within Concordo, Evelyne is responsible for the development, promotion and enhancement of the platform, external relations, land research and monitoring of key accounts and marketing.

portrait Evelyne Baumgarner

Alexandre Bühler

Project manager

Alexandre Bühler holds the position of Project manager within Concordo since April 2015. He trained as an Engineer and specialized in the construction field. By the end of his studying, Alexandre obtained in 2013 a specialized master’s degree in building engineering, RICS accredited, in the Ecole spéciale des travaux publics (Paris).

Swiss citizen, Alexandre started his career as project manager within an independent real estate contractor in Luxembourg. For two years, his assignment was to study the feasibility of projects on prospected lands as well as real estate developing of human scale residential projects.

Within Concordo, Alexandre is in charge of commercial and industrial real estate projects.

Alexandre is currently involved in the real estate project L’Atelier, a multifunctional building located in Plan-les-Ouates, accommodating high tech offices rental areas, workshop surfaces for accurate craftwork (such as watchmaking and micro-mechanical engineering), showrooms and retail. He also takes part in other future developments and fittings of rental areas.

Cédric Heidmann

Cédric Heidmann

Broker

Cédric Heidmann joined the team in 2017.

Cedric held a managerial position at an independent company and prior to that was a real estate agent for 5 years with Century 21.

Qualified in the building sector, Cédric enjoys a challenge or two and always dreamt of creating his own business in the electrical industry. Using his experience in managing a team and clientele relationships from previous positions, this appeared to be a logical career path.

Four years later, Cedric sold his fully developed and flourishing business to come back to the real estate business. He moved to Dubaï where he joined Lannhil Real Estate, one of the most reputable real estate company in the market place.

With sharpened competences in sales and negotiations, Cedric is now in charge of commercialising different projects, in particular “L’Atelier” at Plan-Les-Ouates as well as prospecting and assisting potential and future tenants in finalising their tenancy project.

Caroline Bosson

Caroline Bosson

Property manager

Caroline Bosson joined the team in February 2018, as Property manager.

Previously, Caroline occupied several positions within the real estate management sector, in particular for the Bernard Nicod SA group based in Nyon, where she exercised as responsible for the VIP objects covering a large territory within the Geneva-Lausanne regions.

Caroline specialised then in the real estate management and commercialisation of commercial object sectors working for a real estate agency in Geneva.

Trained at the faculty of law of Besançon, where she specialised in contract law and obtained a bachelor in property management with mention.

Her dual professional competences in technics and commercials skills allows her to operate with the prestigious buildings Skylab and L’Atelier in Plan-les-Ouates and its commercialisation.

Isabelle Hubert

Isabelle Hubert

Executive Assistant

Isabelle Hubert works as Executive Assistant at Concordo since December 2017.

Before joining Concordo, Isabelle worked for 2 years as Administrative Assistant at MBG (Employers' association defending the interests of the technical building trades of Geneva).

Previously, she spent 15 years at ABB Sécheron SA in Meyrin, where she assumed the position of executive assistant, HR assistant, in-house communication officer and finally event manager.

Bi-national (Swiss-French), Isabelle studied and held her professional career in Switzerland where she has acquired a solid experience in the administrative field through her various positions with international companies in the industrial, pharmaceutical and building industry.

At Concordo, Isabelle assists the team in all administrative tasks for the good realisation of the projects and the development of the company. She also ensures the good coordination of the reception by handling phone calls and client hospitality.

Felicia Pavlides

Felicia Pavlides

Executive Assistant

Felicia Pavlides Pavlides joined the team in March 2018 where she holds the position of Executive Assistant.

Prior to joining Concordo she occupied diverse and varied positions which permitted her to encounter different challenges which she successfully managed while developing her competencies.

By collaborating within diverse sectors such as accounting, banking, fashion, catering, events or more recently architecture she has been able to highlight her linguistic predispositions, her adaptability and her computing skills.

Felicia held her studies in Switzerland where she obtained her Federal Certificate of Proficiency in commercial business.

Today Felicia brings her contribution and savoir-faire to Concordo, by being in charge of all administrative tasks and preparing all the filing follow-up.

ONGOING PROJECTS

L'Atelier

L'Atelier

+
jardins de la colombe

Les jardins de la Colombe

+

REFERENCES

Skylab

Commercial

Skylab Bluebox
Hameau de la Bergerie

Residential

+
Résidence Plantamour

Hotel

+

PLATEFORM

Concordo created in 2014 the real estate platform with partners Uni5 and Squarinvest to meet the needs of its customers.

Uni5 is a company specializing in the marketing of real estate projects. Its mission is to coordinate the various mandated agencies.

Squarinvest is a company specialised in real estate investment advisory, helping private or institutional clients to structure real estate portfolios. Its role is especially to advise real estate funds, existing or customised for Concordo’s clients.

(Work: "Plate Forme", Artist: Gilles PORRET)

CONTACT

CONCORDO SA

Sustainable Real Estate Developer
Rue de l'Université 5
CH - 1205 Genève

T: +41 22 700 78 10

Sustainable Real
Estate Developer


Concordo est le partenaire à long terme
d’investisseurs institutionnels et privés pour le développement
de projets immobiliers commerciaux, résidentiels et hôteliers.

Composée d’une équipe pluridisciplinaire et expérimentée,
Concordo offre l’ensemble des services nécessaires à votre investissement
dans le développement immobilier.

DÉVELOPPEMENT DURABLE

Acteur précurseur dans le domaine du développement durable, Concordo s’engage à obtenir les certifications environnementales les plus exigeantes telles que BREEAM et Minergie.


logo Breeam
logo Minergie

En plus de la rentabilité financière des projets, Concordo mesure la performance à l’aune des valeurs environnementales, du développement social et de l’adéquation des projets aux attentes des utilisateurs et de la collectivité.
Concordo, entreprise formatrice, a signé un contrat avec l’état de Genève et s’engage dans la formation de jeunes professionnels.



logo OFPC

VALEURS

Créativité

Concordo privilégie l’innovation afin de trouver des solutions qui sortent des sentiers battus.

Pragmatisme

Concordo propose un mode d’action qui favorise la meilleure solution à tout moment.

Transparence

Concordo met l’accent sur un reporting clair à ses clients et une communication ouverte envers ses partenaires et fournisseurs.

Flexibilité

Concordo, visant une amélioration constante, est à l’écoute permanente de ses clients et de ses partenaires.

EQUIPE

Yves Pernette

Yves Pernette

CEO
+

Direction

Christophe Grabielle

Christophe
Grabielle, MRICS

Directeur technique
+
Evelyne B. Baumgartner

Evelyne B. Baumgartner

Directrice commerciale
Services généraux
+

Projet

Alexandre Bühler

Alexandre Bühler

Chef de projet
+

Relations commerciales

Cédric Heidmann

Cédric Heidmann

Agent commercial
+
Caroline Bosson

Caroline Bosson

Property manager
+

Secrétariat

Isabelle Hubert

Isabelle Hubert

Assistante de direction
+
Felicia Pavlides

Felicia Pavlides

Assistante de direction
+
image

Yves Pernette

CEO

Yves Pernette est à l’origine de la création de Concordo qu’il dirige depuis 2008. Yves est ingénieur civil, diplômé de l’Ecole spéciale des travaux publics (Paris).

Avant de créer Concordo, Yves a occupé plusieurs années la position de Directeur Général Adjoint de la société Losinger Construction. En charge de la Direction Développement, il a mené à bien des projets d’envergure en Suisse tels que la réalisation des centres de tri de la Poste à Haerkingen et Eclépens (45'000 m2 et 28'000 m2), un hôtel Novotel/Ibis situé à Genève (305 chambres), l’immeuble administratif Casaï 58 situé à Genève (8'000 m2) ou encore un important ensemble résidentiel situé au Grand-Saconnex à Genève.

Auparavant, Yves a réalisé une grande partie de sa carrière au sein du groupe Bouygues en France, dans la direction de travaux puis le développement immobilier en tant que Directeur Général d’une filiale assurant les activités de promotion du groupe. A son bilan on peut citer, entre autres, la réalisation du programme Parcolog (80'000 m2 de halles logistiques réparties en Europe avec l’investisseur Blackstone), le projet de la gare de Nancy en collaboration avec le bureau d’architectes Willmotte & Associés (13'000 m2 de bureaux et commerces), le centre administratif Prisme de Strasbourg (12'000 m2), d’importants programmes résidentiels ainsi que de nombreux bâtiments industriels et logistiques répartis dans toute la France.

Grâce à un partenariat de qualité avec ses investisseurs, Yves a su positionner Concordo comme acteur-clef du développement immobilier de l’arc lémanique. Résidant genevois depuis 2002, Yves bénéficie d’un solide réseau local et professionnel.

portrait Christophe Grabielle

Christophe
Grabielle, MRICS

Directeur technique

Chez Concordo depuis 2010, Christophe Grabielle occupe la fonction de Directeur. En plus d’un apprentissage de dessinateur en génie civil, Christophe est ingénieur civil, diplômé de la Haute école spécialisée d’Yverdon-les-Bains.

Avant de rejoindre Concordo, Christophe a occupé plusieurs années la position de Chef de Projet chez Bernasconi Entreprise où il était en charge de la réalisation d’un important siège administratif à Boudry (9'000 m2).

Auparavant Christophe a travaillé pour Michael Page International, société pour laquelle il a mis en place le département de recrutement des ingénieurs.

Christophe a débuté sa carrière comme Conducteur de Travaux chez Losinger Construction où il était en charge d’importants projets de construction commerciaux et résidentiels en Suisse romande.

De nationalité suisse, bénéficiant d’une grande expérience des métiers de la construction, Christophe est actuellement responsable de tous les projets en développement et en exécution dont notamment la réalisation du projet Skylab, immeuble de 20'000 m2 de surfaces high-tech situé à Plan-les-Ouates (GE), le projet de L’Atelier, immeuble de 45'000 m2 de surfaces artisanales. Offrant une vision globale de l’acte de construire depuis le dessin jusqu’à la livraison, Christophe est également le spécialiste des certifications environnementales BREEAM et LEED. Il contribue à faire du projet Skylab le premier bâtiment BREEAM de Suisse.

Christophe est également membre certifié de la Royal Institution of Chartered Surveyors (RICS).

portrait Evelyne Baumgarner

Evelyne
B. Baumgartner

Directrice commerciale
Services généraux

Evelyne B. Baumgartner a rejoint Concordo en 2015.

Avant de venir renforcer l’équipe de Concordo, Evelyne a dirigé pendant plusieurs années la Société Suisse des Entrepreneurs, section de Genève. Dans le cadre de cette fonction, elle a défendu les intérêts des entreprises du Secteur principal de la construction (bâtiment et génie civil), est intervenue auprès des maîtres d’ouvrage publics pour accompagner les membres de l’association dans leurs démarches, a développé les relations avec les divers partenaires de l’acte de construire, a négocié et conclu des conventions collectives de travail et accords avec les partenaires sociaux et autorités cantonales.

Auparavant, Evelyne a travaillé de nombreuses années dans le domaine du transport et de la logistique, occupant divers postes de direction. Elle a entre autres mis en place et développé une structure outsourcing auprès d’une multinationale de la place, réorganisé administrativement diverses sociétés, été en charge du suivi technique et de l’entretien de bâtiments, participé activement à la réalisation d’un important centre logistique et à l’aménagement de ses bureaux d’exploitation et de ses équipements.

Evelyne bénéficie d'un large réseau de connaissances et de solides compétences dans les domaines de l’administration et des services généraux. Orientée terrain, elle est dotée d’une excellente connaissance du tissu économique régional et des institutions publiques.

Au sein de Concordo, Evelyne est en charge du développement, de la promotion et de la valorisation de la Plateforme, des relations extérieures, de la recherche foncière, du suivi des grands comptes et de la commercialisation.

portrait Evelyne Baumgarner

Alexandre Bühler

Chef de projet

Depuis avril 2015, Alexandre Bühler a rejoint la société Concordo en tant que Chef de projet. Ingénieur de formation, spécialisé dans le domaine de la Construction, Alexandre a complété ses études par l’obtention, en 2013, d’un Mastère Spécialisé, accrédité RICS, en Maîtrise d’ouvrage à l’E.S.T.P. Paris.

De nationalité suisse, Alexandre a démarré sa carrière en tant que chef de projet chez un promoteur immobilier indépendant au Luxembourg. Durant deux ans, il a eu pour mission d’étudier la faisabilité de projets sur des terrains prospectés et le développement immobilier de projets résidentiels à taille humaine.

Auprès de Concordo, Alexandre est chargé de projets immobiliers de type commerciaux et tertiaires.

Alexandre s’occupe actuellement du projet immobilier l’Atelier, bâtiment multifonctionnel situé à Plan-les-Ouates accueillant des surfaces locatives de bureaux high-tech, des surfaces d’ateliers pour la production de travail fin (type horlogerie et micromécanique), des showrooms et des commerces. Il participe également à de futurs développements et aménagements de surfaces locatives.

Cédric Heidmann

Cédric Heidmann

Agent commercial

Cédric Heidmann a rejoint l'équipe en 2017.

Auparavant, Cédric a occupé durant cinq ans le poste d’agent immobilier dans une agence du groupe Century21, puis le poste de manager auprès d’une société indépendante.

Cédric, diplômé dans le secteur du bâtiment et homme de challenges, concrétise alors son projet de fonder sa propre entreprise, dans le domaine de l’électricité.

Fort de son expérience en gestion d’équipe et de relations clients, cette réalisation s’impose comme une suite logique de sa carrière.

Quatre ans après, son entreprise développée et pérennisée, Cédric décide alors de la vendre et de revenir dans le secteur de l’immobilier. Il s’expatrie à Dubaï, où il rejoint une des plus réputées sociétés immobilières de la place, Lannhil Real Estate.

Disposant de compétences aguerries dans la vente et la négociation, Cédric est désormais en charge de la commercialisation de différents projets, notamment de L’Atelier à Plan-les-Ouates, ainsi que de la prospection et de l’accompagnement des futurs locataires.

Caroline Bosson

Caroline Bosson

Property manager

Caroline Bosson a rejoint l’équipe en février 2018, en tant que Property manager.

Auparavant, Caroline a occupé plusieurs postes dans le domaine de la gérance immobilière, notamment pour le groupe Bernard Nicod SA à Nyon, exerçant le poste de responsable des objets VIP avec un large secteur couvrant la région Genève-Lausanne.

Caroline s’est ensuite spécialisée dans la gérance et la commercialisation des objets commerciaux en travaillant pour une régie genevoise.

Formée à la faculté de droit de Besançon, spécialisée en droit des contrats, elle a par la suite obtenu, avec mention, un Bachelor de Chargée de Gestion immobilière.

Disposant de la double compétence, technique et commerciale, Caroline est en charge de l’exploitation des prestigieux immeubles Skylab et L’Atelier à Plan les Ouates ainsi que de leur commercialisation.

Isabelle Hubert

Isabelle Hubert

Assistante de direction

Isabelle Hubert occupe le poste d’Assistante de direction chez Concordo depuis décembre 2017.

Avant de rejoindre Concordo, Isabelle a travaillé pendant 2 ans en qualité d’adjointe administrative à la MBG (Association patronale de défense des intérêts des Métiers techniques du Bâtiment Genève).

Précédemment, elle a oeuvré pendant 15 ans chez ABB Sécheron SA à Meyrin en tant qu’assistante de direction, assistante RH, chargée de communication interne et, finalement, responsable de l’événementiel.

De nationalité franco-suisse, Isabelle a fait toutes ses études et sa carrière en Suisse où elle a acquis une solide expérience dans le domaine administratif grâce à ses divers postes auprès d’entreprises internationales dans les milieux industriels, pharmaceutiques et du bâtiment.

Au sein de Concordo, Isabelle assiste l’équipe, avec Felicia, dans toutes les tâches administratives pour la bonne réalisation des projets et le développement de la société. Elle veille également sur la bonne coordination des appels téléphoniques et sur l’accueil des visiteurs.

Felicia Pavlides

Felicia Pavlides

Assistante de direction

Felicia Pavlides a rejoint l’équipe en 2018 et occupe le poste d’Assistante de direction.

Auparavant, Felicia a occupé des fonctions diverses et variées, ce qui lui a permis de relever différents challenges qu’elle a su mener à bien tout en développant ses compétences.

C’est en ayant collaboré dans des secteurs très différents tels que la comptabilité, la banque, le prêt-à-porter, la restauration, l’événementiel ou encore, récemment, l’architecture qu’elle a notamment pu mettre en exergue ses prédispositions linguistiques, sa faculté d’adaptation et ses aptitudes informatiques.

Elle a effectué sa scolarité en Suisse et est détentrice d’un CFC d’employée de commerce.

Felicia apporte aujourd’hui sa contribution et son savoir-faire à Concordo, en charge des tâches administratives ainsi que de la préparation et du suivi de dossiers.

PROJETS EN COURS

l'Atelier

L'Atelier

+
jardins de la colombe

Les jardins de la Colombe

+

REFERENCES

Skylab

Commercial

Skylab Bluebox
Hameau de la Bergerie

Résidentiel

+
Résidence Plantamour

Hôtellerie

+

PLATEFORME

Concordo a créé en 2014 la Plateforme Immobilière avec ses partenaires Uni5 et Squarinvest pour répondre aux besoins de ses clients.

Uni5 est une société spécialisée dans la commercialisation de projets immobiliers. Sa mission est de coordonner les différentes régies mandatées.

Squarinvest est spécialisée dans le conseil en gestion de portefeuilles immobiliers, intervenant auprès de clients privés ou institutionnels. Son rôle est notamment de conseiller des fonds immobiliers existants ou créés sur mesure pour les clients de Concordo.

(Œuvre: "Plate Forme", Artiste: Gilles PORRET)

CONTACT

CONCORDO SA

Sustainable Real Estate Developer
Rue de l'Université 5
CH - 1205 Genève

T: +41 22 700 78 10